Christophe Ouhayoun
& Nicolas Ziesel


Made by KOZ architectes
12 Impasse Mousset
75012 Paris
+33 1 53 33 24 30
SIRET 391 459 096 000 31
nous écrire / mail us

All Koz'People are there.

http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v4.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_christophe3.jpg
Christophe OUHAYOUN
Architecte / Koz'father
christophe@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_nicolas.jpg
Nicolas ZIESEL
Architecte / Koz'father
nicolas@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v4.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_Nathalie.jpg
Nathalie BERNINI
Office Master
nathalie@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_laura_v3.jpg
Laura CROISY
Architecte
laura@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v3.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_emeline.jpg
Emeline DUPE
Architecte
emeline@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_gabrielle.jpg
Gabrielle VELLA-BOUCAUD
Architecte
gabrielle@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v5.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_heln.jpg
Hélène FORMAN
Architecte
helene@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_Alex.jpg
Alexandre SELLIER
Stagiaire
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_CHA.jpg
Charlotte WUYAM
Architecte
charlotte@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_f.jpg
Felix BEAUCHENE
Stagiaire
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v10.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_Amélie.jpg
Amélie MARCHISET
Architecte
amelie@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v6.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_aurel.jpg
Aurélien THIBAUDEAU
Gourou 3D
aurelien@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_c.jpg
Charlotte SANOUILLER
Stagiaire
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v9.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_marta.jpg
Marta BONETA
Architecte
marta@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_ju.jpg
Julie BAUVAIS
Architecte
Julie.bauvais@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v2.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_lukkkkas.jpg
Lukas BOLINOIS
Stagiaire
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v5.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v8.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_koz.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_blanc.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v7.jpg