Christophe Ouhayoun
& Nicolas Ziesel


Made by KOZ architectes
89, rue de Reuilly
75012 Paris
+33 1 53 33 24 30
SIRET 391 459 096 000 31
nous écrire / mail us

All Koz'People are there.

http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v4.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_christoweb.jpg
Christophe OUHAYOUN
Architecte / Koz'father
christophe@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_nicoweb.jpg
Nicolas ZIESEL
Architecte / Koz'father
nicolas@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v4.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_nathaweb.jpg
Nathalie BERNINI
Office Master
nathalie@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_lauraweb.jpg
Laura CROISY
Architecte
laura@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v3.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_cecileweb.jpg
Cécile GAYRAUD
Architecte
cecile@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v5.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_claireweb.jpg
Claire GUITTARD
Architecte
claire@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_virginieweb.jpg
Virginie LEFEBVRE
Human expander
virginie@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v6.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_ameliweb2.jpg
Amélie MARCHISET
Architecte
amelie@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v9.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v10.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_aurelien.jpg
Aurélien THIBAUDEAU
Gourou 3D
aurelien@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v2.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_vicentiuweb.jpg
Vicentiu SOPTEREAN
Architecte
vicentiu@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v8.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_gabrielleweb.jpg
Gabrielle VELLA-BOUCAUD
Architecte
gabrielle@koz.fr
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_KOZ-architectes-taf_v2.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v7.jpg
http://www.koz.fr/indexhibit/files/gimgs/th-88_carre-blanc_v5.jpg